Contact Us

Welcome to Ontario Goat. If you have any questions or comments regarding the Ontario goat industry, this website, or have general comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mailing address:

3949 Irving Goheen Road,

Cobourg, ON

K9A 4J7


The 2022 Ontario Goat Board of Directors includes:

  • Murray Lewis, President, Branchton
  • Amy Vingerhoeds, Vice-President, Hensall
  • Christopher Orr, Vice-President, Listowel
  • Sarah Kay, Secretary, Roslin
  • Kiley Dekraker, Aylmer
  • Josh Landman, Grand Valley
  • James Korvemaker, Wyoming
  • Michele Bowering, Ilderton
  • Wim Vandepol, Ingersoll

General Manager: Cecilia Diebold, Cobourg